Latest Products http://www.himsonexports.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:43:12 +0530 en-us http://www.himsonexports.in Dyed Brasso Fabric http://www.himsonexports.in/dyed-brasso-fabric.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/dyed-brasso-fabric.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. We make available, Dyed Brasso Fabric, which is acclaimed for its fine quality.   Dyed Georgette Fabric http://www.himsonexports.in/dyed-georgette-fabric.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/dyed-georgette-fabric.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Dyed Georgette Fabric supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. We make available, Dyed Georgette Fabric, which is known for its high-durability.   Dyed Moss Fabric http://www.himsonexports.in/dyed-moss-fabric.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/dyed-moss-fabric.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. We have a strong distribution network, owing to which we efficiently transport the goods to the desired place. We make available, Dyed Moss Fabric, which is manufactured using the finest quality materials.   Mens Digital Printed Shirts http://www.himsonexports.in/mens-digital-printed-shirts.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/mens-digital-printed-shirts.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. We make available, Mens Digital Printed Shirts, which can be availed in different designs, colors and sizes.   Farasha Dress Material http://www.himsonexports.in/farasha-dress-material.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/farasha-dress-material.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a quality-driven organization that is engaged in offering only high-quality products. Thus, we use superior grade raw materials for the fabrication of our entire range. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. We make available, Farasha Dress Material, which is widely known for its quality material used.   Farasha Kaftan http://www.himsonexports.in/farasha-kaftan.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/farasha-kaftan.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Our Farasha Kaftan is manufactured with premium quality fabric to enhance the comfort factor. Hand Printed Sarongs http://www.himsonexports.in/hand-printed-sarongs.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/hand-printed-sarongs.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. We make available, Hand Printed Sarongs, which are largely appreciated for their high-quality and durability.   Hawaiian Shirt http://www.himsonexports.in/hawaiian-shirt.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/hawaiian-shirt.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. We make available, Hawaiian Shirt, which can be availed in different sizes and colors.   Ladies Tops http://www.himsonexports.in/ladies-tops.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/ladies-tops.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong distribution network, owing to which we efficiently transport the goods to the desired place. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. These Ladies Tops are made with different fabrics that are finely cut and stitched by the professional designers for unmatched style and comfort of the wearer.     Leaf Print Dress Material http://www.himsonexports.in/leaf-print-dress-material.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/leaf-print-dress-material.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to payment, we offer convenient and practical methods to our clients. We undertake both online and offline payment methods which are hassle free and safe for the clients. Maintaining high standards of our extensive array of products, we focus on the quality of raw inputs and material used at the initial stages. With this, the final product comes out to be the finest. We make available, Leaf Print Dress Material, which is of high-quality.   Palak Jacquard Fabric http://www.himsonexports.in/palak-jacquard-fabric.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/palak-jacquard-fabric.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with Palak Jacquard Fabrics and offering the best deals. We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that helps us in delivering all the products systematically. We make available, Palak Jacquard Fabric, which is manufactured using the finest quality materials.   Printed Pareos http://www.himsonexports.in/printed-pareos.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/printed-pareos.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Printed Pareos supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. We make available, Printed Pareos, is fabricated using the finest quality fabrics.   Salt Effect Sarongs http://www.himsonexports.in/salt-effect-sarongs.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/salt-effect-sarongs.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. We make available, Salt Effect Sarongs, are in conformation with the set quality parameters of the industry.   Printed Scarves http://www.himsonexports.in/printed-scarves.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/printed-scarves.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-centric company and thus, we make sure that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professional. We make use of the finest packaging material and thus, keep our products safe from the external factors. We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. We make available, Printed Scarves, which are acclaimed for their quality fabric used.   Spray Print Dress Material http://www.himsonexports.in/spray-print-dress-material.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/spray-print-dress-material.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Spray Print Dress Materials in various vibrant colors. With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Our well-structured warehouse is properly managed and maintained by our adroit professionals. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for better safety. Tree Print Fabric http://www.himsonexports.in/tree-print-fabric.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/tree-print-fabric.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The superior fabric quality of our Tree Print Fabric is widely reckoned in the market. We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Tree Print Fabric. Printed Fabrics http://www.himsonexports.in/printed-fabrics.htm http://www.himsonexports.in/printed-fabrics.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Printed Fabric with assorted prints and designs. For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. Our quality management policies and very stringent. Therefore, our entire range of products is among the best in the industry.